This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.1
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Tim
    us
    10
    February 23, 2018
    The room was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Amazing place to stay in Estes!
    Mike
    us
    7.1
    February 22, 2018
    Great customer service
    Pool disrepair: Disrupted by sounds of others.
    Location was walking distance to town.
    us
    10
    February 19, 2018
    its a great place we will stay there again sometime
    Jacqui
    us
    5.0
    February 19, 2018
    Will not be staying here again and will not recommend to others.
    When I made reservation, I asked if pool/hot tub was working and both were. Then upon check in the pool wasn't working and the hot tub was for adults only. When I made reservation they knew I had two 13 year olds and it would've been nice to know then that they would not be allowed in the hot tub. With adult supervision why can't kids be in the hot tub, especially 13 year olds? Continental breakfast was less than satisfactory. Walls very thin, could hear complete conversations of next door neighbors.
    Loved the location to shops and restaurants.
    Jacqueline
    us
    10
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us
    8.3
    February 19, 2018
    Great stay! Just a little noisy
    The walls and floors are PAPER THIN. Both nights we could hear full conversations or stomping around until late into the night. I’d at least recommend asking for the 2nd floor rooms.
    The complementary breakfast was simple and great. The hot tub was nice and relaxing. The access the DVDs and board games is super cool.
    Nicole
    us
    10
    February 19, 2018
    Small bathroom and you can hear through the walls very easily
    The cleanliness and our location
    Tammy
    us
    10
    February 18, 2018
    Very nice. Wish the pool was open
    Grechen LaCour
    us
    10
    February 14, 2018
    Earlier breakfast, 630 would be better
    Good location. Very clean. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
    us
    9.6
    February 13, 2018
    The staff went above and beyond to provide great service.
    Erin
    us
    10
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacob
    us
    10
    February 12, 2018
    My husband and I had a great stay here! We will definitely be back!
    Donna
    us
    10
    February 11, 2018
    Nothing
    Friendly service
    Bel of the bay
    au
    10
    February 10, 2018
    All staff were really friendly - from check in, to the breakfast room, to check out. Thanks for a great stay!
    Jodie
    us
    9.2
    February 6, 2018
    Great getaway!
    Noisy early in the morning. Someone was playing music way too loud way too early!
    The staff was extremely friendly, the room was clean. Great balcony right above the river. Nice hot tub and pool. No complaints!
    Thelecia
    us
    10
    February 3, 2018
    We are looking forward to a return to Murphy’s!
    Staff was very nice. Pam in the breakfast room was super sweet and it was nice talking with her each morning. Location to town, restaurants and Rocky Mountain Natl Park was excellent!
    Robin Ruby
    us
    9.6
    January 30, 2018
    Awesome
    Close to Down Town Estes walking distance
    Fdsimonton
    us
    5.4
    January 26, 2018
    I would probably find a new hotel
    Hottub for 18 and up a little much I think
    I liked heated pool
    April
    us
    8.3
    January 25, 2018
    Breakfast could have more options for individuals with celiac.
    Beautiful view, downtown within walking distance, and the staff was very friendly.
    Luke
    us
    10
    January 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...