Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.2
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Valarie
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Grant
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 24, 2018

    Very nice, updated, clean hotel!

    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 24, 2018
    I was disappointed that my children and I did not have an attached room with our friends as I requested at booking. The foot traffic to breakfast every morning was loud, hard to sleep in.
    The value was great! Loved the location and cleanliness.
    Gary
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ginabeth
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 24, 2018

    Lovely place, very crowded for the lack of noise absorbing elements. $ well spent is worth it

    The insulation is very poor. The noise from the room above was terrible. Also no bathroom fan and very poor water pressure.
    The property is beautifully located in Estes and close to everything RMNP, Stanley AND downtown.
    Raechel
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dago
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018

    Will definitely make it a point to stay there again whenever possible

    Some guests were alittle inconsiderate and there’s a rule of not taking any courtesy food outside of breakfast area & apparently some guests abused it , other than that , it was awesome
    Pam, serving the continental breakfest was awesome , the food was great ! , Aliza was very friendly & the entire stay was very clean and very comfortable , won’t hesitate to recommend this place to our friends
    Scott
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 22, 2018

    Great location and wonderful staff.

    Very minor: lack of towel bars in bath, coats hooks near door and/or more hangers in closet, especially during weather such as snow. We loved the snow but would like somewhere to hang a wet coat away from clothes. Overall we’d stay there again over other places.
    Very close to town, quiet area, room on river, views, walkable area, great friendly staff.
    Chris
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 20, 2018
    Breakfast was so so.
    Bed was comfortable, room was nice.
    GERALD
    co

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 17, 2018

    Great family place. I havs been coming here for a long. Way before it was Murphy lodge

    Nothing....
    I have always love this place Close to town. And right by the river.. It a great place... Can't go wrong when you stay here..
    Juan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018

    Overall it was a great stay I will be going back this summer

    Small parking lot
    The river
    Dianne
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018

    Exactly what I was hoping for!

    Not a thing!
    Location was beautiful! Fell asleep to the sound of flowing water.
    Katherine
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JANELLE
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 12, 2018
    The hot tub was broken down and dirty. When we booked on-line we made it clear there were 5 of us and were led to believe there would be a couch and 2 queen beds. There was no couch and so sleeping arrangements were uncomfortable.
    The location was perfect. Within a nice walk to old town Estes Park. Lots of restaurant options and shopping close by.
    Marquita
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Garry
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 9, 2018

    Our stay there it was nice being next to a Stream Lee and the staff in the breakfast room Was very

    I believe a pop this out of your hot tub and your hours are not long enough
    That you had in the indoor hot tub and pool
Loading reviews...