Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.2
Value
8.2

Reviews

    us

    Review score

    9.2
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raymon
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    7 May 2018
    Too expensive for what you get. Even off season.
    Great location. Helpful staff
    Brenna
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018

    Amazing stay, breakfast could be better.

    The breakfast really wasn't a lot, just bread and some cereal.
    The room was beyond gorgeous! It fronted a river and had a patio that we ate breakfast at. The bed was comfortable, they allow dogs.
    JACK
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juanita
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018
    Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room and close to downtown Estes Park.
    Anne
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    22 May 2018

    Lots of elk

    Continental breakfast just ok. Could have used some variety Toilet paper very rough.
    Good location ,rooms nice and big.
    Cindy
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    Very nice!

    Need real half and half for very good coffee you have
    Part of our wedding group stayed. We all enjoyed our stay of clean rooms.
    John
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    21 May 2018

    Wonderful and close to downtown and numerous restaurants.

    Wish they would offer a hot breakfast such as waffles and or scrambled eggs with a meat. It was nice to see Elk on the property early in the morning.
    Our room was right on the river, the staff was friendly, rooms clean and it was quiet. We will certainly return to this property and recommend to others.
    Phillip
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    17 May 2018

    Mostly, our stay was wonderful.

    The bath tub was slippery. Both of us almost fell when we individually took showers.
    We loved the room with the balcony on the river. The staff was very nice. It was very clean. Complimentary breakfast was good.
    Eric
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    17 May 2018
    Room wasn't quite what we expected. Just a plan room to rest. They do have movies and a pool you can go to. The movie we got(dumb and dumber)was in black and white. And the pool closed a hour early.
    The location was great, right next to town as well as to the rocky mountain national park.
    Georgia
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018

    Stay and you’ll come back

    No onsite restaurant...easily resolved as restaurants were in walking distance.
    I felt “at home” and comfortable from the moment I arrived.
    Sarah
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    Awesome...

    Wish it was more affordable so I could stay more often.
    The sound of the river and the peaceful back deck
    Lon
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracie
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018
    Very clean! Staff was friendly and helpful.
    john
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    12 May 2018

    Had a very pleasant stay. Would definitely stay there again.

    Nice staff. Clean and comfortable room. Good continental breakfast.
    D. Swann
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018

    Murphy's has a better price point than local AirBNBs and better value. Super happy with my stay.

    Shower hot water was intermittent, but tolerable.
    River view, spacious room, and super friendly staff. Very convenient to RMNP and downtown. Hot tub was a bonus.
    Jeff
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    5275150029540762
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    7 May 2018

    Great location but a lil noisy above us

    Noise above us
    Location
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    6 May 2018
    The only thing I really didn't care for AT ALL was the chairs in the room, they were terrible. Hard and extremely uncomfortable. I would give this place a 10+ if they replaced the chairs to bigger softer chairs. That's pretty much the only thing we didn't like at all.
    The room was big and the bed was comfortable. I like that they had movies to use and free snacks. Breakfast was decent and we loved Pam the lady working in the dining area. She was wonderful.
Loading reviews